more from
Nightride FM

Omegagon - Forces of Darkness

from Completely Mental Volume 1 by The State of Synth



From the album "Aether Realm" (


from Completely Mental Volume 1, released August 31, 2019
All tracks written, produced and mastered by Omegagon
Simon Hamilton


all rights reserved



The State of Synth Australia

The State of Synth is Dennis Gruetter ( and Julian Green ( A weekly internet radio show hosted on NIghtride.FM that features music and discussions related to the synthwave scene.

contact / help

Contact The State of Synth

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like The State of Synth, you may also like: